Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

9:22 p.m.-2003-10-28

Bleah. It's been grey and rainy for two days. But today, it was grey and raining and DARK. And all I've wanted to do is sleep.

Of course, this is probably not the most interesting entry you've ever read, but it's a bit of my own personal brand of self discipline. I will not stop writing once a day, every day, for a minimum of one year. I just hope I don't bore everyone to death while I do it.

Whole lot of crap went on at work today, but I don't have the oomph to really relate it...maybe I have SAD or something. Wouldn't surprise me. I grew up in sub tropical Texas, not this near arctic of Washington State.

Actually, I do wish I had something more interesting to say, but I don't...so I guess I'll leave you...

Boring tonight,

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.