Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

8:15 p.m.-2003-11-05

Watching the CMA. You know, Country Music has changed a LOT since I moved away from Texas. My god, they've got Chris Rock and Jimmy Buffet and William Shatner. People, this is not Country Music. Maybe it's um...Honky Tonk. I dunno.

I do, however, highly applaud them awarding Johnny Cash Music Video of the Year.

Watching the rest. Man, tho...At least Tobey Keith LOOKS and SOUNDS like a boozin, loves his mom, Hank Williams, Jr type of country singer. A song about a bar with hookers...hey, lookit, thats the Country Music /I/ remember! But ew...wish I didn't remember the drinking bear out of mason jars. I wasn't old enough to be in places like that anyhow.

Bwahahahah. I like my girfriend, I like to take her out to dinner, I like a movie now and then, but I LOVE this bar.

Man.

Couldn't make me move back for a million bucks.

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.