Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

11:14 p.m.-2003-11-29

Ever have one of those really weird ideas? Try searching for your address on Google. See what pops up. In my case, I found out that my district chair for the Democratic Party lives about 2 floors up from me. Now /that/ is weird.

I would also like to note that a human being should NOT be intimately aware of where their transverse colon is. More that you needed to know, but that's what I'm currently doing up. Wishing it would stop. Wishing I was at least drunk.

Come to think of it, I have some crem de cacao up in the cabinet. I'll see ya'll later, if I can stay awake to post.

Yes, but where as all the crem gone?

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.