Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

7:18 a.m.-2003-12-10

Teehee. The kitties (unlike the bird) just keep getting cuter and cuter and cuter....they're about 6 months old now, and have been huge ragin' black balls of passion. Wait. That didn't come out right.

Anyhow, they've been so busy being kitties, they've missed a few of the obvious things. Like humans are nice and toasty warm and stay still and horizonal for at least several hours a night. Oh sure, the kitties would nap with me onna couch, but there was no kitty-sleepin in the bed.

That all changed about 2 nights ago, when I woke up, and Dee was sleeping on my hand. When I tried to move it, she got up and DEMANDED I worship her...and after a good fifteen minutes o kitty snuggling, she curled back up and went back to sleep.

Last night, I couldn't roll over, because Thing 1 and Thing 2 were curled up in the covers between my knees, and had me successfully pinned to the bed.

I just got up to get ready for work...and discovered that me and the other half were sleeping back to back, fighting over the covers...and Leota was sleeping suspended on the 'hammock' this tension was creating.

Awww! Kitties wuv us!

That, or it's below freezing outside once more.

Come to think of it, it's cold.

Bleah. Nevermind. We're just the largest stationary sources of heat in the house.

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.