Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

5:50 a.m.-2004-01-14

Heh heh. Couldn't get enough of a good thing. Lookit what the beerheads have done now. I can only blame myself.

These guys crack me up.

I've also discovered that apparently T-Gel shampoo is 'eau de sexiness' if you're a cat. Both of our two kitties from the garden store decided to become big kitties this last month, and though now they're both out of heat again (and scheduled for a trip to the vet...there goes next paycheck), Leota is PROVOKED by the scent of my and my bay rum soap and my T-Gel shampoo. Just T-Gel shampoo doesn't do it. Bay rum doesn't do it...funny...that's when the other half gets all lovey on me too. Note to self...more bay rum soap and T-Gel.

In other news, yesterday the Beast, aka the parrot, decided to make up a new word. As if 'buttfuckface' wasn't bad enough, he spent all of the afternoon announcing that the other half was a 'birdpecker' in the most disgusted voice. Now I don't know what a 'birdpecker' is, but from the way he was saying it...it's pretty bad. I need to go wash my ears out. Excuse me.

There. Now. As if that wasn't enough, I currently have bronchitis. No, I haven't seen a doctor, but I'm hacking up green goo and my lungs hurt like hell. I guess I should go give the doc and her minions some love...or money. I guess they prefer money, eh?

How's that for an early morning entry?

Bam!

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.