Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

7:47 p.m.-2004-01-27

You know what?

Exercise stinks.

The Cabin Boy got us this evil glider machine. Remember the little swings you played on as a kid, where two kids could swing at once? Yeah. Like that, only there's one for each of my fat legs.

I might, in a million years, burn off more than 120 calories in one go.

I, however, doubt it.

I'm also afraid that we're going to lose Diva to the machine. The thing swings most evilly back and forth, and she's not a bit afraid of it. I just know she's gonna stick her head into the swing of the thing at just the right point, and SNICK, off with her head.

Stupid kitty. She's at my feet right now, being Sexi-Di...she feels herself rather glamorous, you can tell. And well she should; she's beautiful!

Leota, though, really disapproves of the whole affair. I work up a good sweat, and she comes over, sniffs my leg, and then bites the shit out of my ankle...ow. I have a ton of little kitty toothie marks up and down both ankles.

And because I've been exercising in the morning and in the evening...I'm exhausted, thus the lack of posting of late...I'm crashing as soon as I get home!

Some day, I won't need to do this anymore. Really.

So I need to lose 50lbs. That won't kill me, will it?

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.