Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

7:40 a.m.-2004-02-09

Well...I just efiled for my income tax...after several years of going to school and getting $3000+ returns as a result, getting one for under $500 is a bit of a disappointment.

But...I didn't have to go to school last year, which is a BIG plus ;)

As it is, I'm studying for the national pharmacy tech exam, which SHOULD be a snap...but I feel like Monk, sort of...I'll sit down and forget every blessed thing I ever KNEW about being a tech. I'll fiddle, I'll twitch...I'll probably pass out cold. I did that when I got forced to take some stupid entrance exam to get into college...I dozed off during the science portion and just barely passed...the rest I got 100%. They wanted to put me into remedial science courses :P

It was humiliating.

Anyhow, I'm sitting here stalling because I don't wanna go to work today. Well...I DO wanna go to work, but you know. It's the process of getting dressed that's so intimdating some mornings. I'd rather sit here, mostly naked ;)

More than you wanted to know, I know.

The Captain

Before <--o--> After

Current Weight: 240lbs
Time of the Excersize Machine: 0 minutes
Excuse: What? Income tax doesn't get my heart rate up high enough?

The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.