Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

10:16 p.m.-2004-02-11

Good Freaking Gosh!

How many of you decided to play Google-pool for the damn Quiznos Spongemonkeys ad? And why did you all land on my bloody blog?

I had like 18 hits to my page today...and all but one of them were from that one search. Yeesh!

I don't even LIKE the Quiznos ads...though now the Beast sings 'they have a pepper bar' at random moments during the day.

I don't know about you, but those nasty little things are so nauseating to look at, I probably won't be able to eat another Quiznos sub again as long as I live. UGH. Gah. They look like something the cat gagged up.

Bleargh!

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.