Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

7:07 p.m.-2004-04-12

Ahh, the joys of the internet.
www.pizzahut.com
Need I say more?

That's right. The pleasure and privilage and convenience of ordering a pizza from home over the internet, without having to talk to some pimply faced kid who can't get your order right even if you horsewhip him with a rubber hose.

Delivered right to your door. Without having to talk on the phone to someone who sounds like a voice double for Apu.

Meanwhile, I'm watching Good Eats, the Garlic and Vlad episode. It's funny, ironic even. My father's mother's family comes by distant relation, from Romania...that's part of the 10% of me that isn't that isn't half Irish ;) And I'm allergic to garlic. Oh, and I'm sensitive to the sun. Mind you, I found this funny, when I still weighed 115lbs, wore my hair in a mohawk, had more metal in my face than a pincushion. I was cute in black lipstick, I was.

Anyhoo, that sounded like the doorbell. Ciao.

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.