Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

7:21 p.m.-2004-06-08

Okay, so I'm not dead. I am, however, in the mood for Aztec blood sacrifice for pennance for fucking up the finances once again.

But that's for another rant.

In this case, I thought you might be amused at this. I blame the Cabin-Boy and Wilberteets, in that order.

Without further ado, me, as a retro 90's kinda website icon:

Oh. I got myself one of those stepometers from McDonalds. Alright...so the cabin boy got it for me.

But you know. Just in case you were interested, I managed to walk a fair amount more than I ever expected I did. Now, they say every 2000 steps is a mile. That means a journey of 1000 miles is about 2,000,000 steps. Yeah right. I'll be happy if I ever hit 10000 steps in a day.

Anyhow, since I gave up on that weight thing, how about keeping track of how many steps I've done today, for approximately 8 hours of work. Yeah. That'll be fun!

The Captain

Before <--o--> After

Number of Steps: 7063

The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.