Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

8:13 p.m.-2004-09-16

That's right, folks! It's only 3 days till International Talk Like A Pirate Day.


Yay, it's Survivor time. I'll watch like...one episode. But.

I notice that this time, it's Surivior: We got a lotta fat (mostly) white people this time, so they won't look so bad when they starve a few days.

Buncha fat, stupid, uncultured white folk who have never seen a pig slaughtered before. Folks...pigs do NOT die easy...and you know, more folks should see how we get tasty steaks. I guess in a way, I feel superior to a lot of 'city folks'...I know where I get my meat...I helped slaughter enough cows and deer and chickens in my day.

Yay, battle of the sexes Survivor.

Man, I miss Rupert already.

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.