Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

9:41 p.m.-2003-08-14

Whew! Another great day in the Pit. Man, I wish I WERE a pirate...this working for a living crap is just that.

The Fearless Leader came in, and let me know that der Weasel was going to take tomorrow off. He had today off too. Why was he going to have tomorrow off? Because I was coming in for him. This was the first I heard of it. After putting 2 and 2 together (and coming up with approximately 4), I realized that the last several Fridays (which are supposed to be my day off) I had worked...because der Weasel was going to be gone. WAITAMINIT! That dirty rat was telling the Fearless Leader that I was coming in, so he wasn't...and then telling ME that I had to work, because he wasn't coming in. Sonofasneakybitch. *ahem* 'Screwz my French.

God, I hate that. :P Well. Ain't that just spanky. Der Weasel is called der Weasel for a REASON, and that is the primary one. Thank god I get PAID for these extra days! He takes more time off than any 3 people put together.

*sigh*

Before <--o--> After

the squeek of my own chair...it's ugly, but I love it
baked fish fillet...tastes like cardboard
hey! When was the last time I got a day off, anyway?

The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.