Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

7:38 p.m.-2003-08-15

1. How much time do you spend online each day?

Whooboy. Way too much time. More than 5 hours on average, though this is down from 8+ when I used to work at a place on the nightshift and sat online my entire shift.

2. What is your browser homepage set to?

Um. *goes to look* My ISP's main page, because I'm too lazy to change it.

3. Do you use any instant messaging programs? If so, which one(s)?

I occasionally use ICQ. I talk to exactly one person on it. I prefer the ancient days of MU* code :)

4. Where was your first webpage located?

*hee* Um. God. I don't recall. Might've been in college. Oh, it was highschool, actually, about '92...so I'm dating myself. Gack. Online almost every day for 11 years. That's so sad.

5. How long have you had your current website?

I don't actually have a website, unless you count Diaryland...I've had this one since um. June 2003. I think.

Before <--o--> After

the silence that is piracy of my work's computer while I do the dreaded billing
Smok-a-ronis, mozzarella cheese, Goldfish crackers, Wheat Thins, and a Coke, chilled in the fridge
I hate working late on Friday.

The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.