Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

8:38 a.m.-2003-08-16

*stares blearily at the keys, despite having been up since 6:40 or so*

Saint-buggering sons of a rat-screwing ape. Don't excuse my French. My neighbor's teenaged skank of a daughter (and I mean that in the nicest way possible) and one of her several gangbangin' boyfriends decided to customize her pimpmobile today. Starting with a drill and a sander. Beginning at 6:30 freaking AM in the morning.

I woke up from a nightmare featuring a demented dentist and a whimpering assistant (who was actually a chimpanzee, I think) to the 'tune' of something that I think was Eminem...only to discover that I was hearing the neighbor's dog (the one that barks all the time) WHINING in agony because the aforementioned daughter was sanding and drilling on this lameass old Chrysler LeBaron. Land Yacht.

Okay, so I'm jealous of the Land Yacht, and want one myself, but I would not be so unbelievably inconsiderate as to start drilling and sanding before 7 am on a Saturday. If I had a small shoulder mounted missile, I'd use in on the Land Yacht. Enough said.

No. I don't know why there was a chimpanzee as a dental assistant.

Normally, I would not go so far as to declare a 16-19 year old woman a 'ho' at first glance, but in her case, I'll make an exception. You hear her sneaking in and out of her bedroom at night (and why her father doesn't hear this, I'll never know...god, I HOPE that is her father). All hours of the day or night, she sits outside, in her diva-brat outfits, bouncing a basket ball, while folks of dubious 'urban' decor drive up in their expensive, hopped up cars, talk to her a few minutes, blaring their gangsta rap (mind you, most of the folks doing this are um...conspicuous in their lack of melanin...so honestly, most of them just look stupid, and not 'cool' or possessing any real 'street cred'...), waving their expensive cell phones, and making arcane hand gestures to her and each other. I don't think she wears more than a square yard of clothing, most days, either...with her slicked back hair and too much makeup. Honestly...I've seen women that look like her. They work the strip down the highway, in what passes as a 'red light' district for this city...ugh. It creeps me out just to think about it. She can't be more than 19.

Oy, well. Anchors away,

The Captain

Before <--o--> After

the unbelievable pain that is a drill-sander at god awful early AM
glazed donut holes
What the hell is a teenager doing with that much real jewelry?

The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.