Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

9:34 p.m.-2003-08-27

I've been sitting here for the better part of two hours, playing on my favorite on line gaming site NEOPETS (how lame is that? Well, it's not just for kids!) trying to win a bloody jack pot of imaginary money to buy things for my whacked out cartoon 'pets'.

It's sad.

Other than that, I fear I've done absolutely NOTHING interesting for the past 24 hours, except work, which has not been interesting in the LEAST!

I did get a Paradise on a Hanger catalog today. LOVE the shirts. Can't afford them, but I love to oogle them. One day, I'll be able to afford them...for now, it's K-Mart for the likes of the Captain!

See, told you there wasn't anything interesting going on...What a waste of your time to read this tonight! How sad. I do apologize, and I promise as soon as ANYTHING happens to me that's interesting, you'll be the first to know.

Coma inducingly dull,

The Captain

Before <--o--> After

the sounds of the virtual slot machine ding ding dinging away
ranch pecan icecream
*zzzzz*

The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.