Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

9:54 p.m.-2003-09-22

Man. Sucks to be me. Stayed up WAY too late last night, went to bed at 2am or so, got UP at 7am, had to be at the bank early, and then at work...and then it was just your typical Monday. Bleah. Bleah bleah double bleah.

If you think this is going to be a coherent or interesting post, you might as well leave now...because it's not going to be. I'm just rambling, because I'm stubborn and I want to make sure I Never. Miss. Another. Post. Again.

So there.

Worse, I've had the 'Naked Mole Rat' song from the Disney Channel stuck in my head all damned day.

The Captain

Before <--o--> After

busses on the street next to the house
nothing
let the girlies sing!

The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.