Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

3:57 p.m.-2003-09-26

Ugh. Why on fucking earth does it have to be this way? I'm in a fucking HORRIBLE mood, I'm crabby as fucking hell, and I hate the world.

My grandmother is up, visiting. And I'm in a shitty ass mood. Great way to start my vacation, I tell you.

Fuck. Fuckity fuck-fuck fuck.

Crap crap crapity fuck crap fuck.

I think I'm coming down with the flu. The cat lady at work came back from vacation with the worst case of the flu last Monday, and fuck, I think I have it. I feel like SHIT. No energy, bad headache, and I'm grumpy as all hell with zero energy. NOT how I wanted to spend vacation with my Grandmother, I promise you!

Anyhow, we went and got the rental car because she wanted to smoke in the car and I'm allergic to cigarette smoke...then we went to the local fish and chips place. Then we went up to make her a bear at the build a bear workshop, only it was too expensive in her mind, so we wound up NOT doing it, and by the time we got done with the mall crawl, I felt like crap. Daaaammmn.

See you tomorrow, if I have the energy to post,

The Captain

Before <--o--> After

the kitten playing in plastic grochery sack
nothing
fuckity fuck fuck fuck

The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.