Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

10:39 p.m.-2003-09-25

Woohoo!

Vacation started at 2pm for me today, and we headed off, the other half and I, to the airport to await the Grandmotherly Arrival.

We got there an hour early. The hourly parking costs $15 an hour. It was well worth it!

My Nanny's here, my Nanny's here! What? You don't dance around with joy when YOUR grandmother comes to visit you? Well pooh for you! I might grow older, but as far as my grandmother's concerned, I'm about 5 ;) And I like it that way!

See ya'll later,

The Captain

Before <--o--> After

Animal Planet
beef jerky
huzzah!

The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.