Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

7:57 p.m.-2003-10-07

So..ah.

One vote for a horror movie review site...and three letters asking me if I need my head examined, believing in ghosts. Oh joy.

Welp...it's a lot more fun than believing in little green men! Hell, I believe in those, too, and I figure that the little guys took one look at the crap we've been spewing into outer space for the last 50 years, and said, "Shit, that planet's full of nuts...like hell we're going back there!"

We're lucky they haven't fumigated us yet.

I'd fumigate us. Humans are bloody dangerous. And unpleasant. And not real particular where they put their shit. Literally.

I looked out the window at the pharmacy today, just in time to see a cab driver bodily throwing a little old man out of his cab...and then throwing his wheel chair out too. I was appalled, but too busy to go intervene. By the time I turned back around, intending to call security, the little old man had picked himself up, dusted himself off...and had pulled his pants down, and was taking a squat in the bushes. Not to be outdone, he then stood up, and peed right in the middle of the parking lot...flopped down in his wheelchair, and wheeled himself away like nothing had happened.

Man. One of those days.

The Captain Post Script: Qool (to quote Golfwidow). I'm the #1 ranked search for the phrase 'elevator decapitation' from a single offhanded comment. Some guy got to my diary by googling me with it from this link.

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.