Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

8:55 a.m.-2003-10-25

Puppies.

Last night, I kept dreaming of puppies. Little shiny black and red rottie puppies. In my dreams, I open the bathroom door, and there's a rottie puppy in there. I open the closet, and there's a rottie puppy in there. I open the cabinet under the sink in the kitchen, and you guessed it. A rottie puppy! Round and rolly and soft and boneless and sweeter than sweet. Fuzzy and cuddly and full of big brown rottie eyes that just beg you to pick them up and cuddle them and love them, even when they're 2 years older, and try to sneak 120+ pounds of big-headed rottie-dog onto the couch. I looked under the computer, yup. A rottie puppy. I went for a walk...and a rottie puppy floated down out of the sky in a little white parachute, and landed at my feet.

I think someone Up There is trying to tell us something.

Dreamin of rottie puppies,

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.