Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

12:06 p.m.-2003-11-01

And so it begins. I've started my NaNoWriMo novel, and I got off to a decent start. Let us hope I can get to the end with a coherent story. For those of you who wanna watch the carnage, please feel free to look here.

Critque if you wanna, I don't care.

We were gonna go see Brother Bear at 12:30 today, but when the alarm went off at 11, the cabin-boy grumbled something profane under his breath, and told me to turn off that *censored* alarm. So I did. I'll try waking him up in time for the next one. If that doesn't work, well...we'll go see it tomorrow :)

Any how, I'm off to do some outlining for the rest of the week's work.

NaNoWriMoly yours,

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.