Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

12:12 p.m.-2003-11-02

Well, now that I've vented my spleen, I've cleaned up what I wrote in the wee hours of the night last night, and you can find it here.

Another few words, I'm now up over 7000. Unfortunately, I also already find myself stuck, without an idea how to proceed, because I didn't expect the supporting characters to do quite what they did. Anyhow...I'll chew on it later.

Nanoly yours,

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.