Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

7:20 p.m.-2003-12-17

I have found it.

The ultimate site.

The reason the internet was created.

The pinnicle of meaning for our wired world.

I saw this banner on Yahoo! Go on. I dare you. Click it. You know you want to. It's even rated G (or was, when I last clicked it).

The Captain

P.S. I wouldn't advocate actually CALLING this guy's number. For all I know, it's some sort of off shore scam to charge your phone thousands of dollars for a 5 minute phone call. Frankly, I just think it's funny. :) Your Milage may Vary.... - CJ

P.P.S. Alright. So my curiosity got the better of me. The domain www.whereismygnome.com was purchased on Nov 26, 2003. Several days before the alleged gnome was allegedly kidnapped ;) Hey, look it up on a whois...some guy whose email is on hotmail...so approach with extreme prejudice. It's still funny. - CJ

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.