Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

4:04 a.m.-2003-12-17

Woohoo! Just got back from LotR: RK. Great movie. Just as good as the first two, maybe a bit better.

Stunning battle scenes. Excellent effects. The scarriest elephant ride ever seen.

Woo! And now I get 3 hours of nap before I get up for work again.

I almost missed it too. Somehow I got it in my head that the movie was on THURSDAY at 12:01am. If a friend hadn't said something about it, I'd've missed it and been PISSED.

Anyhoo, go see it.

Did I ever mention my dad read The Hobbit and LotR to me by the time I was a few months old? Over and over again?

I read the Hobbit at age 4 or 5, and had read LotR by the time I was 7 or 8. You know, that can really leave an impact on a kid :)

But, I'm off to bed. Later taters.

The Captain P. S. Googlers are definately weird. Even the ones from Sweden.

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.