Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

9:12 p.m.-2004-01-05

g
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla



Stole this from Gnomad. That's kind of disappointing, but sort of true, I guess. I'm just not the controversial sort, I suppose...and I reserve my cursing for when it really matters, you cum sucking sons of dog-fucking whores...ahem.

Pirate.

Anyhow...I just watched a show on TLC where a guy ate some shrooms and then stabbed himself in the throat and the thigh, thinking he was god. People, show THAT to the preteens and they are gonna KNOW drugs are bad, m'kay?



So that was my public service announcements for the day.



Freezingly yours,

The Captain

PS. I am SO craving a Rocky Road candybar. And I've got zero like it in the house right now. AUUGH, the craving!

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.