Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

8:08 p.m.-2004-02-17

Okay, okay...did you see it? Did you see the Eye Of Doom?

Go on look. I'll be here when you get back. You know you want to look.

Do you know what causes the Eye Of Doom?

Hot red pepper flakes and 6 meat pizza.

Do not, under any circumstances, inhale several flakes of hot pepper while munching out on pizza on a Sunday night, and then cough and gasp like a fish out of water for four or five hours as your lungs OBJECT to the foreign objects...

Because you will wind up with an Eye Of Doom.

I think the doctor was gonna laugh her ass off at me this morning when I went in, and explained that I woke up with it and had NO idea what caused it. When I finally admitted to the coughing fit, she was so smirky. Go doc. Anyhow, it's called a 'scleral hemmorage' and they're more common than you think. It could happen to you.

She says it'll go away in 2 to 6 weeks...and it'll turn all the cool, nasty colors a bruise does...if I get funky colored eyes, I'll be sure to take pictures!

You're jealous, I can tell.

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.