Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

6:28 a.m.-2004-02-24

Hee Hee. Divalicious still loves me. She's standing up on her tiny paws, rubbing her face on my knee.

I thought the girls were so BIG, till we got Bertha.

Speaking of Bertha, she managed to embarrass the heck out of me last night. The other half brought her to work because we had to go get some dog related items last night after work, and everyone wanted to meet her.

She ran. She fled. She avoided the evil people I work with. She CRAMMED her big ass down in the floorboard of the back seat and refused to move again until we got home.

I looked like a moron, I'm sure. I was so embarrassed. I didn't even play with her much last night, because I was feeling just humiliated with the way she acted.

This morning, when I got up to walk and feed her...it was like it never happened. You know why I like dogs? They don't remember embarrasssing the hell out of their people, and then they still love you when you snubbed them the night before ;) She was a polite lady going out, she sat and watched my back as I came through the three doors it takes to get to our apartment. She didn't try to avoid going through the Evil Outside Door at all. And then she did everything in her power to sit ON my feet as I got the wipes out and cleaned her up somemore...she still smells like a dog. We'll get that fixed!

She's so sweet.

Getting over himself,

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.