Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

9:18 p.m.-2004-03-07

Okay, so yesterday, I hated the world.

I don't hate it today, but you know...I just feel so blah.

What lays at the bottom of the ocean and trembles?

A nervous wreck. Ahahahahahahahah.

Ahem.

I get to the EDGE of dragging us out of our financial holes...and something else comes up. Always. Thanks Bush. I love you too.

I keep getting asked about the whole gay marriage thing. I feel the same way about gay marriage as I do about legalizing prostitution. You'd think the money would be talking loud enough they'd stop objecting. Frankly...if we just regulated, licensed, and taxed prostitution, we could probably pay off the national debt.

On the up side, Bertha's decided she loves us. She's started playing and roughhousing...and she's /so/ sweet...

she's currently sitting in the doorway at the kitty gate, and panting hysterically, because I was just out there playing with her. She interrupted my nasty sulky mood, to play. God. I love having a Rottie around. Even if they do drool.

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.