Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

2:07 a.m.-2004-04-07

Heh. S/he says I'm irresistable.

Then again...who says I ain't?

It was an interesting day for the Captain today. 4 pharmacists. 3 technicians. 1 running the front end. 1 doing the compounding grunt work. 1 doing all the typing. I mean all. I went to lunch, came back an hour later to find that NO ONE had done a single script while I was gone.

Ugh. And they wonder why I get stressed out. So stressed, in fact, that while I was cleaning a bit of equipment, I reached for the can of compressed air. Spftt. Spftt. Wait...what's that oily stuff? Oh SHIT, it's lubricant...not canned air.

Yeah. Then I spent the rest of the afternoon cleaning said equipment, while still doing all the typing.

Yeah. I'm sorry too.

The Captain

PS Google's finally being kind to me again...lookit what I'm showing up for now! And what the hell is this about? And who is it living next door, anyway? Oh well...at least these weren't about that damn 200lb tumor.

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.