Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

7:22 a.m.-2004-04-05

This is all lealoo's fault, by way of the cabin-boy and gnomad. But she got it from some guy named Neil so it's all his fault, 'k?

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

...and the rain gods took their first rest. As the clouds cleared...

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?:

A package of stale rice cakes I've been feeding to the dog as 'treats'

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?:

A segment on pysanky eggs on Food Network

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is:

7:15a

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:

7:10a

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?:

the sound machine (white noise), a crow, and the cabin-boy sleeping like a log (yeah, a great big SNORING log)

7: When did you last step outside? what were you doing?:

6:00p - walkin da dawg

8: before you came to this website, what did you look at?:

Reviews for Hellboy

9:What are you wearing?:

Classic white 'A' shirt, gently used, and Joe Boxer white boxers...that say 'please?' all over...in the dark, they say 'thank you!' (works every time)

10: Did you dream last night? What about?:

Erm. I take the Fifth, while I still can.

11: When did you last laugh?

Last night, when the dog was playing 'catch' with her holey ball...you throw the ball, she catches it, it collapses, and you can't see it in her mouth. Presto magic trick! Vanishing ball!

12: what is on the walls of the room you are in?:

...uh...an Arche McPhee merchandice calendar...and one of the cabin-boy's tank tops...

13: Seen anything weird lately?:

Define WEIRD...oh. I know. The guy that'd had a urethral reroute so he could wear cooler body jewelery...don't ask...

14: What do you think of this quiz?:

More interesting than most

15: What is the last film you saw?:

Bram Stroker's...I mean...Bram Stoker's Dracula on TV...you know, I thought Gary Oldman was sort of sexy, till I saw Red Dragon...

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?:

House and land as far fucking away from this screw'd up city as I could...then I'd by a pony :)

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:

When I was 8 years old, Dad finally promised to go to the auction and get me a pony (I grew up in the rurals in Texas, y'know). The day before we were to go, he got laid off, but instead of telling me why we weren't going to the auction, he screamed at me for 45 minutes. Needless to say, I have a fixation on horses...and my relationship with my dad has been kind of strained too...

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?:

Get the bloody religon out of politics.

19: Do you like to dance?:

Yup. But I suck.

20: George Bush:

You know, I think I've seen this all before.

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?:

Uh...I dunno.

21: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?:

Really...I'm just not that good with kids...

22: Would you ever consider living abroad?:

Frequently. See answers to questions 16, 18, and 20. I hear New Zealand's nice.

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.