Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

8:53 a.m.-2004-05-02

Man. Normally, I'm not one to complain, but tonight...it stinks. Literally.

I mean fuhgawdsakes...everything in this house but me is making stinkies.

The cabin boy can be forgiven...after a half dozen surgeries or so to do some serious remodeling, he has my complete sympathy.

But my GOD the dog is about to stink me out of the house. She walks, and she poots. She lays down, and she passes gas. She sits up and she lays an SBD. She rolls over, and she toots the national anthem.

As if this weren't bad enough, the BIRD has gas. I don't know if you knew that parrots could have it, but they can...and he smells like rotten fruit and old fritos. Yeah. Yum.

And Leota, and her horny, hormonal self is making me wish she was an outside cat. Every time she goes into heat, her poo could cover the smell of an open air landfill in the August sun. She's gone about 5 times in the last 5 hours.

And now, to top that off, Dee is sitting here next to me, flatulating her little black butt so much she's gonna levitate right off the edge of the computer desk.

At this rate, I'm gonna get some beans, and join the party.

Yeah. It's that bad.

The Captain.

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.