Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

10:50 p.m.-2004-07-29

I feel like shit.

No. Scratch that. I feel like barf.

Really. Truly.

I got up early this morning, only to find that Berfa had Barfa'd all in her kennel. Lucky me. Guess who got to clean it up? Right. Bingo. Me.

And in the process, I lost it. Literally. Fortunately, I hadn't had breakfast yet, so I just sort of dry heaved myself stupid. Cleaned up the mess. Cleaned up the dog. Walked the dog. Came in, had a shower. Had some breakfast. Grabbed the garbage, that had the paper towels in it I used to clean up the mess. Threw them in the dumpster (mmm...dumpster..it's been stwewing in 90+ weather for a week since the last time the garbage man was here). Got on the bus. Remembered I get carsick. Tried to get off the bus a few blocks away. Barfed all over the driver, the front of the bus, you name it.

Yup. That's right. Puked in public. Went one belch too far. Yakked up for an audience. Did a perfect 10 on the Linda Blair Scale. Ralphed. Performed a Grade A Technicolor Yawn. Did the anti-poop. Tried to remember the last time I ate corn...about 5 weeks ago, by my last estimation. Returned my borrowed breakfast. Heaved up last Tuesday's toast. Bleechhed. Emesised the egress. Regurgitated. Disengourged the dairy. Chundered. Repaid the lunch loan. Hell, if you can call it something, I did it, and I did it in front of a busload of Metro riders. I'm certain they'll never forget me.

I got off the damn bus and fled.

And I went home. And I felt like crap the rest of the day.

Now I gotta get up tomorrow, and go to work...and ride the bus. And probably be seen by the same damn people. I'm SO ready to die now.

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.