Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

7:52 p.m.-2004-08-12

Oh sure.

I brag about eye hemmorages, and I manage to have one crop up at work...I don't think there was a sneezing fit involved with this one though. I think it was trying not to kill one of my coworkers for being the sow she's been of late. The hypertension she's managed to cause me over the last week has been incredible. Indescribable.

Anyhow.

Eye hemmorage aside, I had perhaps the most embarrassing moment of my life today at work...and I'm gonna tell you all about it. Lucky ya'll.

I must preface this with the fact that the coworker I'm describing (and not the same one as mentioned above) is a very modern, very beautiful, very forward thinking young woman. She's also a devout muslim, so this is occasionally interesting. Needless to say, she's never known another gay man, and she doesn't know what to think of me...so I get treated like one of the girls. Hey, I can live with it, but you know. I try hard not to rub anything culturally offensive in her face. Too bad I didn't take my wardrobe into consideration.

The cabin-boy's not been feeling great of late, so I've been not sleeping well myself. This morning, I got up pretty latish...was busy trying to get him a doctor's appointment, and just sort of threw my clothes on. You know, the usual. Socks, underwear, undershirt, work shirt, chinos...I'm stylin in a tan plaid shirt, khaki cargoes and a flaming red tshirt...with my black boots and my Verizon 'Can You Hear Me Now?' glasses. Oh wait. Anyhow. About halfway through the workday, I notice sort of to myself that I grabbed the wrong pair o'pants, as it were. You know. They bunch, they wriggle, they ride up. They're just bloody uncomfortable. I wish I'd thrown them away like I thought I had.

Then, it got busy.

About an hour later, I notice my coworker is staring at my groin. Um. I look down. It seems that little Jimmy and the twins had worked their way out for a little excursion, when the button on the fly decided to pop open...convenient, when I'm laying around the house with the cabin-boy. NOT so good when they let the kids come out to play, as it were. I hadn't even noticed, because in truth, I wasn't exactly aroused. But the way my pants are cut, well...it looked like I was smugglin' the family jewels.

Yeah. It was NOT good. She blushed BRIGHT red, and started giggling and pointing hysterically. I felt like a 15 year old.

I'm so moritifed, I literally ran into the bathroom with a paperclip to fix the problem...but that pair of boxer-briefs is history.

So is my dignity.

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.