Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

4:02 p.m.-2003-08-08

1. What's the last place you traveled to, outside your own home state/country?

Disneyland, waaay back in 1999.

2. What's the most bizarre/unusual thing that's ever happened to you while traveling?

Um. Good question. Really, I've never had anything strange that I recall happen on a vacation, other than the fact that I GOT a vacation. This year's vacation was wasted moving in an emergency translocation.

3. If you could take off to anywhere, money and time being no object, where would you go?

Disneyland! Yes, I'm a shameless Disneyoid. [insert fangirl scream here]

4. Do you prefer traveling by plane, train or car?

My favorite is by train, followed by car. I hate planes. I need to be very drunk to fly happily, but that never happens. So then, I'm a grumpy passenger.

5. What's the next place on your list to visit?

Disneyworld or Disneyland Paris!

Heh heh heh. Stealing the computer at work to post this...it's DEAD.

Pirating some work computer time,

The Captian

Before <--o--> After

the fill in pharmacist talk about some poor working stiff who wants to go to Hawaii
Lemon flavored ice water
I need a vacation!

The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.