Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

11:08 p.m.-2003-11-23

Last Thanksgiving, 20000 people tried to deep fry their turkeys. 15 people actually managed to set their houses on fire. I wonder how many were north of the Mason-Dixon line?

I saw my first white, southern rapper...maybe I'm behind the times, but Bubba Sparks threw me for a loop. Eminem likes to claim he's a trailer park rapper, but I think Bubba's got him beat...

The parrot is sitting across the bedroom from me, currently saying softly, 'Hi.' 'Hi.' 'Hi.' The creature is weird.

I have NOT had enough sleep in the last 3 weeks. And I have to work again tomorrow. Life sucks.

Cabin-boy, on the other hand, was feeling good enough to get me up at 8:30 am to go out to IHOP. I had stuffed crepes...he brought home half his country omelette, but it seems to have really taken it out of him. Note to self. Going to see a movie on Saturday, and going to eat an omelette bigger than your head on Sunday is NOT considered a good method of recuperation after your 6th surgery in 3 years. I love you, you know that?

Now that you've been subjected to a stream of thought entry, I'll go. I just can't stand knowing that the CIA actually MADE and tested little dragon-fly shaped robots with cameras and microphones to spy on folks. That's just too weird. They even flew.

Now, where has all the rum gone?

The Captain
P.S. Do I WANT to know why I got Yahoo!ed for comfort boys? Great. Now I show up with the freaks on Yahoo!

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.