Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

7:50 p.m.-2004-04-22

Now, to sop up for that bout of lunchtime angst...I present a bunch of silly quiz results.


What Anime Vampire Are You?

Well...if I lost 50 lbs, I'd be back in the faintly androgynous department again.



theOtaku.com: What is Your Anime Zodiac?

Actually, this is funny, since my ascendant is Gemini...I'm actually an Aquarius, but they say the older you get, the more like your ascendant you are.



theOtaku.com: What Anime Angel Are You?

Alright, so I don't know much about anime angels, but hey...vengeful, proud...sounds like a pirate to me.



theOtaku.com: What Anime Mech Are You?

Huh. Weird. Cool. But wierd.

So...now everyone else can go take these quizzes too! Do it.

Eh, cheers.

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.