Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

8:55 p.m.-2004-04-23

It's horrible.

I could really go for some pho right now. I've eaten everything ELSE in the house, but can't ever duplicate that lovely broth that you get from a good pho place, so I don't even bother.

So I want pho. The cabin-boy? He's dubious of pho. I might get him into a pho place, one day...maybe. I got him into an Indian place, eventually.

That, and I'm waiting to see Iron Chef America. This has been my biggest thrill for the last 2 weeks, wating for it to come on. I was even more thrilled when I found out Alton Brown was gonna be the commentator.

But the problem with watching Food TV, is that it makes me hungry.

Crap! It's on now! Later, taters!

The Captain

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.