Older - Newer - Fans - Guestbook - Host - Pimps - Profile

1:58 a.m.-2005-08-28

I am the most stressful being on the planet.

Why? Well, other than my back deciding to become Evil...I've just re-enrolled in college.

College.

My god, I'm going to be a student AGAIN.

I need more money. Books are gonna run me $220 EASY...I don't have it.

AUUUGH.

*runs around with hands in the air*

*tries to breathe*

I could always...not take the ASL, I guess...and wait until next semester...or...something...

AUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGH.

What was I thinking?

I wanted to go to Disneyland. Instead, I'm going to SCHOOL.

I think I'm gonna hurl.

The Captain.

Before <--o--> After



The Captain's Mood: The current mood of capt-jim@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
The Internet's Mood: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com (yeah, she's a bitch)
The Captain Recommends Dogcessorize
The Captain also recommeds you click below, and help him and the cabin-boy get to Disneyland! Donate, and get a knicknack when we get back!


2006-08-13 - Movie Review: Monster House

2006-08-07 - Movie Review: The Descent

2006-06-09 - Movie Review: The Omen

2006-06-03 - She's here, She's here!

2006-05-22 - Blame the Cabin-Boy for playing 50 questions.